Select Page

This page provides information about the SARO “Swiss Association for Responsive Organisations” association and its board.

The members of the Board of Directors of the SARO association are:

  • Patrick Scheuerer
  • Carine Leuthold
  • Christian Délez
  • Maja Knobel
  • Marion Walz


The postal mail address of the association is:

SARO – Swiss Association for Responsive Organisations
co S. Gfeller
Pestalozzistrasse 34
CH-3007 Bern